There are 31 reviews.

12/07/2021
Keith Penny
Contact Form Sending
" Find new customers for your product or service by automatically contacting them with your personal message via automated contact form submission. You can submit any kind of content. $99 per 1 million please specify which countries you prefer the rest will be made up of the rest of the (closest) countries if there isn't enough. You can contact me on telegram: custommarketing2 skype: cmsdevelopers Buy it here: https://shoppy.gg/product/mYmRfLu "
12/01/2021
Lavon Deuchar
Shut Down Sale
" Need Business Leads in 152 countries? We are having a shut down sale! tinyurl.com/ShutDownDeal "
11/23/2021
Kandy Boling
Black Friday Leads
" Hey, we are running a black friday special on leads.. The entire USA (93 million records for $79) The entire Australia (8 million records for AUD 99) The entire South African Database (4 Million records for R1000) The entire UK (16 million records for £49) Or take all 152 countries for $99! Instant access and delivery. Visit CompanyLeads.org Regards, Kandy "
11/17/2021
Colby Burton
Starving for clients?
" Hey, are you starving to find the right leads? CompanyLeads.org has launched a limited time offer that covers all the countries in the world. At $149 once-off you get access to over 300 million leads categorized, targetted and ideal. Instant access and delivery. Visit CompanyLeads.org Regards, Colby "
10/27/2021
Johan Fourie
Contact Marketing
" Hello. For the first time ever we are offering our contact marketing software to companies. If you have a B2B product that you would like to promote via contact forms or our dedicated email servers service feel free to contact me on: Skype: cmsdevelopers Telegram: https://t.me/custommarketing2 WhatsApp: +27 72 280 1952 Phone: +27 64 210 1993 Regards, Johan Fourie "
10/26/2021
Gertie Blank
366,295,395 Leads for $20 - BusinessLeads101.com
" We have a one time limited offer. 366,295,395 Leads for $20! BusinessLeads101.com! "
10/07/2021
Erwin Bunbury
Promotional Products with your logo
" Hi , Who would I contact at your company that handles ordering your logo products, t-shirts, and promotional items? For over 20 years we have been creating and supplying our clients with all their custom logo merchandise. We can put your logo onto anything including: -Custom Printed T-shirts / Hoodies -Pens -Mugs -T-shirts -Bags -Banners -Table Covers -Key chains -USB flash drives ---plus 350,000 other items! We also offer PPE items such as hand sanitizer and masks. Are there any upcoming projects that you need logo items for? Thanks in advance for your time. Regards, Erwin Custom Branded Product Specialist "
10/01/2021
Gladys Varley
Custom Jobs
" Hello, My name is Johan, I am a PHP programmer that specializes in data driven web applications. Anything related to PHP, MySQL, Data scraping etc. If you have any custom jobs you can add me on skype to discuss your requirements. Skype: cmsdevelopers Regards, Johan "
09/29/2021
Santos Harrap
BusinessLeads101.com
" Hey! Get all the leads you ever need. We have a special offer running BusinessLeads101.com. Stop paying Facebook and Linkedin and get a once-off solution. Regards, Santos "
09/11/2021
Helene Landsborough
Leads for your business - SunDataGroup.com
" Hello from SunDataGroup.com We are selling leads from around the world. I thought your company could benefit from it. You can visit our website www.SunDataGroup.com to see some of our data. We have a special offer running. All our databases for $99. "
09/02/2021
Ona Vincent
Order Fulfillment for your business
" Hi from Order-Fulfillment.net Who would I speak with at your company about any of your order fulfillment and drop shipping needs? My company Order-Fulfillment.net can warehouse, inventory, and manage your drop shipping / order fulfillment for your customer orders. Based in the USA for almost 2 decades, near major USA air and sea ports. Here are some of the items we currently pick, pack and ship for clients: -Books, training manuals, guides -New member welcomes boxes and gifts -Product samples -Marketing materials -Medical program test kits -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects Thank you! Fulfillment Warehouse Order-Fulfillment.net Drop Shipping and Order Fulfillment Specialists since 2003 "
09/01/2021
Amee Merrick
366,295,395 Companies / Executives. SunDataGroup.one
" Hello. It is with sad regret to inform you we are shutting down. We are selling our entire leads database 366,295,395 Companies / Executives. for $179 All countries are $99 and you can buy the entire world 165 countries for $179. www.SunDataGroup.one "
08/27/2021
Colin Nunley
Leads - www.SunDataGroup.one
" We have an amazing database of leads for you. All countries are $99 and you can buy the entire world 165 countries for $179. This offer is valid till Friday. www.SunDataGroup.one "
08/16/2021
Dorthy Brookman
Explosive Business Data - SunDataGroup.one
" New data just for you! Hi, just letting you know you can now select from hundreds of millions of data records in 200+ countries and in various industries. Benefit from it as soon as possible. Browse our databases or request a custom list that suits your needs. There's something for everyone. Have a look! https://sundatagroup.one "
06/30/2021
Dave Propsting
" Hi , I am following up on my message below. Who would I speak with about handling your US order fulfillment and shipping? Regards, Dave order-fulfillment.net ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hi, Who would I speak with at your company that manages your product shipping and order fulfillment? We are US company, offering warehousing, order fulfillment and drop shipping to our customers since 2005. Here are some of the items we ship for clients: -Books, training manuals, guides -E-com product drop shipping -New member welcomes boxes and gifts -Product samples -Health and Medical supplements -Marketing materials -Medical program test kits -Follow up gifts to clients, leads, and prospects Do you have some time to discuss - phone / email ? Thanks, Fulfillment Specialist www.Order-Fulfillment.net "


 
Brander-Urstoff “Bavarian Pale Ale” 330ml, ≥ 5,5 %Vol.酒精度
International Award Bronze 2019, DLG, Germany 巴兰德巴伐利亚淡色艾尔啤酒,德国 * 6 bts
Brander-Urstoff “Bavarian Pale Ale” 330ml, ≥ 5,5 %Vol.酒精度
International Award Bronze 2019, DLG, Germany 巴兰德巴伐利亚淡色艾尔啤酒,德国 * 6 bts 瓶 -  MOQ...

Write a review !


*



By submitting this review, you agree that it be published and publicly available. The submission of this review requires the processing of your data whose terms and retention period are governed by our datas protection policy.
Read our conditions.